Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (208) 343-7769 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Chf Main Showroom Chf Main Showroom
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
Chf Clearance & Consignment Chf Clearance & Consignment
review rating

After shopping at several big-name furniture places we tried CHF. We were so pleasantly surprised at the high level of service and the huge selection. Our sales person was very patient and spend a lot of time working with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. They have a huge selection of fabrics and furniture. After all that we were really surprised by the great prices. If you’re looking for furniture you owe it to yourself to go to CHF.

Google Icon C Preston 2/2/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection. Great service. Competitively priced. A local landmark.

Google Icon Amy Evans 1/31/2021

Look what Amy Evans had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I frequently call to purchase items without having to go in and the salespeople are always helpful. Tonight Danielle helped me purchase a bed and set up delivery. It is so convenient and have never been disappointed.

Facebook Icon Kerry Hagerty 1/28/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love CHF and I like to support local businesses! Really friendly and knowledgeable sales people who always give me the best possible price. If they don't have it, they can order it. I have furnished my entire house with CHF and couldn't be more satisfied. 😊

Google Icon Jo Perry 11/23/2020

Thank you Jo Perry!

See Review on Google

review rating

5 Stars! We have shopped CHF for years. Besides keeping business local, they are so helpful and honest. Ask for Carlos! He was wonderful. Thanks, CHF.

Google Icon Meggan Laxalt Mackey 12/2/2020

Thank you Meggan Laxalt Mackey!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used CHF since 1978! We highly recommend CHF they are a very honest and reputable! 5 Stars and more!

Facebook Icon Rebecca Harmon 12/28/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I have now purchased 3 sofas at CHF. We buy there because of their professional and knowledgeable staff and the quality of furniture they sell. I am always amazed at what an amazing selection they have!

Google Icon Rachel B 1/16/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was pleasantly surprised. I have been searching for a sectional couch for over a month. So many times, I have walked out of stores disappointed.I walked in and was greeted by Kisa, told her what I was looking for and she not only listened, but made my vision come true. I can not wait, (but I will) to kick back and relax on my couch.Kisa and I put together the perfect fabric for the couch and pillows.I also spent some time with Kathy in appliances. She like Kisa was knowledgeable about the products they sale.I didn’t want to leave, there was so much more to look at.I will definitely be going back.Thank You,Janice Lewis

Google Icon dwayne lewis 2/13/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had more than a 15 year relationship with CHF, both professionally as a designer, and personally with purchases for our own home. The sales staff there are wonderful, extremely knowledgeable of the product lines, very helpful & friendly. I love doing business with them. If ever there was an issue witha purchase they were right there to take care of it.The store always looks fresh and furniture pieces well staged . Really an inviting furniture/appliance buyingexperience!

Google Icon Vicki Hart 2/26/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF is one of the best stores in the Valley for high quality furnishings and appliances and they stand behind them! We've purchased many items from CHF with our most current a mattress. Kisa Mawae helped us in every way with her expertise knowledge of sleep systems.

Google Icon Renee Galligher 3/10/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Service is excellent, no matter the needs. CHF is an valuable and reliable icon to our community.

Google Icon Carol Cronin Kriz 10/15/2019

Carol, thank you for your kind words and continued business. It's the support of customers like you that has allowed us to grow with this community since 1953. Thank you. If we can assist you in any way again in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call or just stop by.

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. There's a reason they've been in business over 60 years!

Google Icon Joe Ransom 10/4/2019

Joe, thank you for your kind words and your continued business. We really appreciate your support and enjoy the opportunity to serve 2nd, and hopefully 3rd, generation customers.

See Review on Google

review rating

So hard to find anything that isn’t “run of the mill” here locally. I was blown away by the selection of trend options. Walked away with a gorgeous brass appliance package for an extremely competitive price.

Google Icon Kristine Haws 10/3/2019

Thank you Kristine Haws!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome place to shop for home furnishings. We really liked the selection and weren’t overwhelmed trying to find what we wanted for our home.Tony was fantastic. He knew so much about the industry and what they had available. Definitely our first place we’ll look when we finish furnishing our home. Delivery was great as well. The guys took amazing care of our new couches and went the extra mile to help set it up the way my wife wanted it.

Google Icon Chris Harding 7/24/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer from CHF about 4-1/2 years ago and purchased the extended warranty. My washing machine recently broke down and was declared non-repairable. CHF has been wonderful to work with throughout this process. They gave me good directions on how to make the warranty claim, put me in touch with a repair place, and then helped me get the replacement unit once it was determined that was the right solution. Best of all, they didn't charge me anything for setup and delivery of the replacement unit. Josh has been great to work with. I highly recommend CHF--their customer service is superb, and they have earned my repeat business!

Google Icon Emily Suchan 12/6/2018

We have all been in that situation and so we always try our best to help in any way we can! Emily, we are so happy that we were able to get that taken care of for you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best furniture store. Go see Tim. He has such great taste. I've shopped here since Tony was young and ran the store. A Boise original!

Yelp Icon Nan E. 7/10/2018

Hi Nan, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Chf Home Furnishings! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide the assistance needed. See you next time - take care.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Over the years our family has purchased many different items from CHF. We like the excellent service and low prices.

Facebook Icon Linda Tomlinson 6/12/2017

Hi Linda, we want you to know that we value your family's loyal business. It has been a pleasure providing you low prices and exemplary customer service over the years. Thank you for your thoughtful review of Chf Home Furnishings and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After a bad experience at another furniture store, we were recommended to CHF by friends and can honestly say they have the best customer service by far and the biggest selection! Kisa Mawae greeted us graciously and asked us what our needs were. I am a foot taller than my wife and we were looking for a new couch that would fit us both comfortably. After telling Kisa all of the things we were looking for in a couch, she showed us our options and was very knowledgeable about each brand and build. I would highly recommend CHF to anyone looking for a quality product and exceptional service! Thank you again Kisa Mawae!

Facebook Icon Joey Diehl 6/24/2017

Joey, Thanks for your review. We appreciate the opportunity of serving you and your wife.

See Review on Facebook

Already a Chf Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Chf Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Chf Home Furnishings