Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (208) 343-7769 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Chf Main Showroom
(208) 343-7769
Chf Clearance Center
(208) 343-5163
Chf Main Showroom Chf Main Showroom
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
Chf Clearance & Consignment Chf Clearance & Consignment
review rating

This morning our new kitchen table and chairs were delivered by Dennis and Jaimey who were as careful has Jon and Jared had been when they delivered the...

Yelp Icon Ray S. 7/30/2018

Thank you Ray for letting us know about your experience here in the store! Colleen is an amazing person to work with and she takes great pride in listening to people and getting them the things they need, which you found out :) If you do have any other questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have always been greeted nicely and allowed to wander. CHF is the first place I look when buying furniture . Very nice staff and store.

Google Icon LeAnn Mohr 12/2/2018

Hello LeAnn, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience this weekend! Thank you for coming in and allowing us to help you again. We hope you love your new chairs and we can't wait to see you next time!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer from CHF about 4-1/2 years ago and purchased the extended warranty. My washing machine recently broke down and was declared non-repairable. CHF has been wonderful to work with throughout this process. They gave me good directions on how to make the warranty claim, put me in touch with a repair place, and then helped me get the replacement unit once it was determined that was the right solution. Best of all, they didn't charge me anything for setup and delivery of the replacement unit. Josh has been great to work with. I highly recommend CHF--their customer service is superb, and they have earned my repeat business!

Google Icon Emily Suchan 12/6/2018

We have all been in that situation and so we always try our best to help in any way we can! Emily, we are so happy that we were able to get that taken care of for you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. They know the product. Directed me to just what I was looking for.

Google Icon Bessie Fletcher 12/11/2018

Thank you Bessie for your review! Kisa said she really enjoyed working with you on Saturday. Don't forget, if you do have any questions or concerns please call us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Tim is always helpful. It doesn’t matter where we look we always return to make purchase at CHF! Quality furniture at a reasonable price.

Google Icon Kathy Yoshida 12/21/2018

Thank you, Kathy, for your review and continued patronage! We love hearing that we are able to meet your expectations time and time again!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been buying furniture from CHF for over 20 years. Always find what I want and Tim is a huge factor in giving me help.

Google Icon Jane Richardson 12/28/2018

Thank you, Jane, for the review! We work hard to make every experience here at Chf as enjoyable as possible, and that won't ever change. I won't lie, having a superstar like Tim on our team is a huge advantage in accomplishing this goal!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, customer service, and selection of pieces and styles! This is our go-to store.

Google Icon Julie Hawk 12/31/2018

That is great to hear Julie! We hope you enjoy your new table!

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was very knowledgeable about the product & answered all our questions. Danielle also allowed us time alone to evaluate & think about our potential purchase.

Facebook Icon Helena Juillerat 1/3/2019

Thank you, Helena, for letting us know about your experience here at Chf Home Furnishings! Danielle is very knowledgeable about our products here in the store! There have been many times I've gone to her for information!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Colleen was very personable and professional. Was able to gIve us options without overwhelming or confusing us. 8-12 weeks seems long for delivery, but we are not in a rushed situation.

Google Icon Dennis Anderson 1/5/2019

Thank you, Dennis, for taking the time to leave us a review! Colleen is a very calming person and she is really knowledgeable about our product lines. We appreciate your patience, but we are sure you are going to love your specialize custom pieces!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had all the time and information to make a decision about the recliner.

Google Icon Chris Thorsen 1/9/2019

We are glad that you had a pleasant time picking out your recliner with Laura! If you do have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to call us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice showroom and friendly people. Great selection and prices. They were able to deliver our new furniture the next day!

Google Icon Kimberly Archuleta 1/10/2019

Thank you, Kim, for sharing your experience with us! We love to hear that people are enjoying their experience here at CHF. Enjoy the new furniture! (Sidenote; I personally LOVE that sofa and loveseat, haha) If you do have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love CHF and working with Tim. We ALWAYS shop with CHF. No need to shop elsewhere!

Facebook Icon Sandy Wargo 1/13/2019

Thank you, Sandy, for taking the time and letting us know about your experience with Tim. Tim is very knowledgable about all the product lines in our store, that he can get you the exact pieces you want!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A very pleasant experience. Danielle was very helpful. I found what I was looking forward and they were on sale. Love saving money.

Google Icon Jack Bolton 1/13/2019

A very pleasant experience. Danielle was very helpful. I found what I was looking forward and they were on sale. Love saving money.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had pretty much decided what we wanted when we went there. Erin was very nice and helpful in finding the chairs and the paperwork went well!

Google Icon Janeal Wilcox 1/15/2019

Thank you Janeal! Erin is a joy to work with and she really knows a lot about design! Thank you for sharing your expereince.

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great find while looking for appliances! Staff is super knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. Wide assortment of top end kitchen and laundry appliances. Plus full furniture show room.

Google Icon Pegi Davis 1/16/2019

Thank you, Pegi, for leaving us a review and sharing your experience with us! We try very hard to provide a great shopping experience for our customers with a high class showroom, knowledgeable staff, and premium product lines. It is comforting to hear that we were successful in giving you a great experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best furniture store. Go see Tim. He has such great taste. I've shopped here since Tony was young and ran the store. A Boise original!

Yelp Icon Nan E. 7/10/2018

Hi Nan, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Chf Home Furnishings! We are happy to hear our team was able to provide the assistance needed. See you next time - take care.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Tony is the man to talk to at CHF. He listened to our needs, provided great feedback, and made excellent suggestions for helping us design our living room from the area rug up.

Google Icon Keith Olson 5/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great feedback, Keith. The team here at Chf Home Furnishings appreciate your kind words and hopes to hear from you again.

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store. Very good quality and very helpful staff

Facebook Icon Cary Schwendig Wilhoit 5/18/2018

Thank you so much Cary! We work hard to make our customer's experience as enjoyable as possible, any future questions or needs don't hesitate to call!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Really wonderful selection of furniture, and very friendly and helpful staff. I appreciated the relaxed, no-pressure environment. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Paloma A. 2/27/2018

Thank you so much for highly recommending Chf Home Furnishings, Paloma! It means a lot to us to hear from our valued customers who appreciate our high standards and professional ethics. Have a great day!

See Review on Google

review rating

Enjoyed my time with the sales person. We felt the salesman was more of a guide into the specifics of furniture rather than a "hurry up and buy" kinda fella. There always comes the time when it's time to move on to the next store to see what they have there. He didn't try any pressure tactics to keep us in place. I think he knew we'd be back...and we will.

Google Icon Kevin Walker 1/18/2018

We look forward to helping you again, Kevin. We have no doubt that your salesman displayed utter professionalism during your visit. The Chf Home Furnishings staff always display a helpful and friendly attitude, which our customers appreciate. Thank you for your review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Two stories of furniture, appliances, carpets, and everything else needed to complete a room or home.

Google Icon Carol Lofsvold 11/5/2017

Hi Carol, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. At Chf Home Furnishings, we are happy to provide a variety of options for your furnishing needs because we want you to have exactly what you're looking for. Thank you so much for your business and have a great day!

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF has the friendliest staff and I love their selection of furniture. I have had a hard time finding a chair to complete my living room. I was excited to find out I could pick out my fabric to get just what I wanted. I cannot wait to get my chair home.

Google Icon Rob Sherman 8/10/2017

Thanks for the great review, Rob! We're overjoyed to read that you're so taken by our store and the seemingly endless amounts of furniture options we have available to our customers. We're glad we were able to assist you with finding a new chair. If you're ever in the market for another one, you're always welcome at Chf Home Furnishings!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help & customer service from Kisa Mawae....we were made to feel we were more than just a customer or sale... would highly recommend this store and Kisa😊

Google Icon Michele Serviss 7/31/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review Michele! We're happy to hear you a great furniture-shopping experience here at Chf Home Furnishings. Kisa is a tremendous asset to our Chf Sales Team and is always eager to help you find that perfect piece. Have a wonderful week and thanks for shopping with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Local furnishing and appliance store. Very helpful I thought they were going to be more expensive but they were about the same as a big box store. Very helpful and honest help in getting a new range for my wife. 10/10 would purchase again from them.

Google Icon Scott W 7/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure from the sales staff. Love working with Kathy. Very patient with us.

Google Icon Kim Huska 7/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the years our family has purchased many different items from CHF. We like the excellent service and low prices.

Facebook Icon Linda Tomlinson 6/12/2017

Hi Linda, we want you to know that we value your family's loyal business. It has been a pleasure providing you low prices and exemplary customer service over the years. Thank you for your thoughtful review of Chf Home Furnishings and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and informed staff. Experts in their field.

Google Icon Mark Hans 6/9/2017

We appreciate your compliments on our team, Mark. Thank you for letting us know that you received the utmost assistance at Chf Home Furnishings. We hope to see you again!

See Review on Google

review rating

After a bad experience at another furniture store, we were recommended to CHF by friends and can honestly say they have the best customer service by far and the biggest selection! Kisa Mawae greeted us graciously and asked us what our needs were. I am a foot taller than my wife and we were looking for a new couch that would fit us both comfortably. After telling Kisa all of the things we were looking for in a couch, she showed us our options and was very knowledgeable about each brand and build. I would highly recommend CHF to anyone looking for a quality product and exceptional service! Thank you again Kisa Mawae!

Facebook Icon Joey Diehl 6/24/2017

Joey, Thanks for your review. We appreciate the opportunity of serving you and your wife.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Really great service. They took time to listen to my needs and show me furniture that I was interested in. Very happy with the selection, quality and availability of their stock.

Google Icon David Rencher 12/27/2016

Thanks for the 5-star review, Davis! We have a dedicated team here at Chf Home Furnishings that is always happy to help our customers find the furniture that they will love. We hope to see you back again in the future, take care!

See Review on Google

Already a Chf Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Chf Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Chf Home Furnishings