Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (208) 343-7769 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Chf Main Showroom Chf Main Showroom
La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries
Chf Clearance & Consignment Chf Clearance & Consignment
review rating

Carlos did an excellent job in assisting me with my furniture purchase. I don't have the furniture yet to review that however you can always count on a great experience with Carlos. He won't try to upsell you things that you don't want. I like his 'no frills' approach to allow me to get exactly what I wanted. Carlos helped me with a previous furniture purchase in 2018 and the experience was the same. He is a long-term associate and knows what he is doing. Ask for Carlos!!

Google Icon Rebecca Van Camp 3/25/2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Carlos! We appreciate your feedback and continued patronage. Let us know if you need further assistance or have more feedback to share.

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Josh answered all of our questions. We are happy with our purchase.

Google Icon Carletta Gaines 3/21/2024

Thank you, Carletta! Your feedback about Josh and our team is truly appreciated. We're glad you're enjoying your purchase.

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was very helpful in my picking out a couch and loveseat , but with no pressure!

Google Icon JoAn Walston 3/17/2024

JoAn, we're so glad to hear that Danielle was able to assist you in choosing the perfect couch and loveseat! We value your feedback and appreciate your business. Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony was exceptional in showing me what I was specifically looking for. Great customer service.

Google Icon Jan Curtis 3/13/2024

Thank you, Jan, for recognizing Tony's excellent service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF was absolutely fantastic to deal with when I picked my appliances for my home remodel. James was a pleasure to deal with. I would wholeheartedly recommend them for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Idaho Floor Supply 3/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with James and the CHF team during your home remodel! We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you with any future furniture, mattress, or appliance needs.

See Review on Google

review rating

So many things for your whole house! Tony Jensen helped us find the right furniture for us. Great service and great ideas for our home.

Google Icon Christina Kilogan 3/7/2024

It's wonderful to hear that Tony was able to assist you in finding the perfect furniture for your home, Christina. We appreciate your kind words and 5-star rating!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby G. was very helpful in helping me make decisions on my appliances. He was very knowledgeable and interested in doing an excellent job.

Google Icon Jim atEBH 3/6/2024

Thank you, Jim, for recognizing Bobby G.'s expertise and dedication. We're grateful for your business, and your positive feedback!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bobby was extremely helpful in pointing out the differences in washer models and the advantages and disadvantages of each one. He helped me choose the best washer for our needs and didn’t push to try and make a sale. I really appreciate his advice and service.

Google Icon Mark Chiles 3/5/2024

Mark, it's wonderful to know that Bobby provided you with such great assistance in finding the perfect washer. Thank you for choosing CHF for your appliance purchase!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were between two couches at two different stores. The difference in customer service was so noticeable we decided to go with the couch from CHF. Betsy was amazing. So kind and patient through all the trips to test and decide!

Google Icon Yani T 2/29/2024

We're so glad you appreciated Betsy's kindness and patience, Yani! Your decision to choose CHF over the competition means a lot to us. Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Appliance sales staff are extremely knowledgeable in the products they sell and also very courteous and professional. Will shop there again for my next appliance need.

Google Icon Howie Henrikson 2/27/2024

Howie, thanks for sharing your experience shopping for appliances at CHF. We can't wait to assist you with your next appliance, furniture, or mattress purchase. Thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to six furniture stores and found nothing that would work for me. Tony at CHF had what I love. A perfect size chair and table set. Tony answered all my questions and knew the product details well. I would recommend CHF to anyone. You don’t need to go to six other stores. Gloria, a satisfied customer.

Google Icon Gloria Rogers 2/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your shopping experience, Gloria! We're glad Tony could help you find the perfect chair and table set. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again at CHF!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick, easy transaction. I had called ahead and spoke with Josh, he shared information about the washer and dryer I was interested in and he was ready for us when we came in. We arrived 25 minutes before they closed, Josh processed the transaction and let their warehouse know we were on our way. Even though we were less than 30 minutes before closing time, no one rushed us and everyone was friendly and kind.

Google Icon Kristin Carpenter 2/18/2024

Thank you, Kristin! It's great to hear that Josh was able to provide the information and assistance you needed for your washer/dryer purchase. Thank you again for your business, and wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle, great job I know I will enjoy my new recliner. CHF outstanding store for home furnishing strongly recommend.

Google Icon Steve Graves 2/5/2024

Thank you for your business, Steve! Enjoy lounging in your new recliner and we appreciate your strong recommendation of CHF!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales person, Julianna Quintana, was very personable and knowledgeable explaining all the features of the power reclining sofa we bought.

Google Icon Peter Wallenstein 2/3/2024

Peter, we're so grateful for your positive feedback. Julianna Quintana will be delighted to hear about your enjoyable experience with the power reclining sofa. Thanks so much for your review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful selection of furniture! We came in looking for living room furniture and Danielle Sherman directed us to a large selection that met our criteria. We found a couch and loveseat we liked and both pieces will be delivered in just a couple of days. Friendly service, no pressure. Great experience!

Google Icon Karin Clifford 2/2/2024

Thank you so much Karin for your kind words! We're delighted that Danielle was helpful and that you found the perfect couch and loveseat for your living room. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very polite and helpful picked out really good chairs and even helped with the price

Google Icon Timber Musser 2/1/2024

Timber, thank you for your business. We're always here to help you find the perfect piece at the best possible price.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products, great salesman! Charles was very helpful, informative and professional...highly recommend!

Google Icon Candida Aguirre 1/31/2024

We're so glad you had a positive experience with Charles and our products! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing CHF for your furniture shopping needs!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for an adjustable bed and mattress. Danielle was very helpful, giving me information and plenty of time to try each mattress. I was able to make a choice that I am very happy with. Thank you Danielle Sherman!

Google Icon Kj Boot 1/30/2024

We're so glad Danielle could assist you in finding the perfect bed and mattress, Kj! We appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share your experience.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased appliances and furniture from CHF several times. We appreciate their commitment to carrying quality brands and their great customer service. They make shopping so hassle-free! Last week we replaced an old dishwasher. Within minutes of entering the store, we had the full attention of a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman who explained the features of the various brands and models to help us decide. We bought a floor model Bosch which was installed two days later. After buying the dishwasher, we browsed sofas, and were pleased to work with Carlos, the salesman who helped us with our last purchase several years ago.

Google Icon Amy Hutchins 1/28/2024

Amy, we're so grateful for your loyalty and trust in CHF. It's wonderful to hear that your experience with our team has been helpful and efficient. Enjoy your new Bosch dishwasher and we look forward to assisting you with any future purchases.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recommended by another local business I trust. They were great- Bobby was knowledgeable and patient. Their recommended installer was great and I had a new dishwasher installed in under 24 hours with no hassles at all. Easy and calm business to work with!

Google Icon Marie Castelli 1/27/2024

We're so glad to hear that Bobby and the installer could provide you with a seamless dishwasher installation, Marie! Thank you for trusting in CHF and sharing your positive experience.

See Review on Google

review rating

Commercial Home Furnishings is our go-to furniture store to shop. We’ve purchased furniture from them many times before. Our salesman, Tony, was great. He’s very experienced and knowledgeable in the industry. He was also very friendly with such a positive demeanor! Highly recommended!

Google Icon Kathy Minor 1/26/2024

Kathy, your loyalty and trust in CHF mean the world to us! We're so glad to hear that Tony has consistently provided you with such great service. Thanks for the high recommendation!

See Review on Google

review rating

Commercial Home Furnishings is our go-to furniture store to shop. We’ve purchased furniture from them many times before. Our salesman, Tony, was great. He’s very experienced and knowledgeable in the industry. He was also very friendly with such a positive demeanor! Highly recommended!

Google Icon Kathy Minor 1/26/2024

Kathy, your loyalty and trust in CHF mean the world to us! We're so glad to hear that Tony has consistently provided you with such great service. Thanks for the high recommendation!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, I love this place and the staff

Google Icon Vickie dyson 1/24/2024

Thank you, Vickie, your support means a lot to us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I am so grateful for Bobby, in CHF Appliance Center, for going the extra mile in locating a hard-to-find filter for my Frigidaire refrigerator. He saved me untold frustration by locating it, then working with me to order it and have it delivered to their store. I have found this kind of customer service excellence whenever I interact with the folks at CHF. Thank you!

Google Icon Susan Gardner 1/23/2024

Thank you, Susan, for sharing your wonderful experience! It's heartwarming to know that Bobby went above and beyond to help you find the filter you needed. If you need further assistance don't hesitate to reach out.

See Review on Google

review rating

James was amazing. He helped us choose a dishwasher and fridge. He was knowledgeable and patient. CHF will match the prices of the big box stores and have much better customer service.

Google Icon Megan Jones 1/20/2024

We're so grateful for your kind words, Megan! James will definitely be happy to hear that you appreciated his assistance. Thank you for choosing CHF and for acknowledging our dedication to superior customer service.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great friendly and helpful staff! Very clean and comfortable showroom!

Google Icon Georgette Williams 1/12/2024

Thank you for your business and valuable feedback, Georgette. We are grateful for your appreciation of our staff and showroom ambiance.

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a washer & dryer. Appliance Specialist James Douglass was very knowledgable, helped us make the best decision, and made the process enjoyable.

Google Icon Thomas Todrank 1/7/2024

Thank you, Thomas! Your feedback is truly appreciated and we're happy you had such a positive experience purchasing your washer and dryer here at CHF.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of recliners. That's what we were looking for. We had worked with Jules. Great service..

Google Icon Mike Justice 1/6/2024

Thanks for your continued support, Mike! We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Some of the best customer service!! We bought our stove today and James was very informative and honest about what products we were looking at. Will go back for sure.

Google Icon Kit T 4/15/2023

Kit, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We are so glad that James was able to provide you with all the necessary details and help you out with the purchase. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erin was incredible! Her expertise & knowledge of design was spot on🌷

Google Icon Laurie Geren 4/8/2023

It's wonderful to hear that you had such an amazing experience with Erin. Thank you, Laurie, for selecting CHF. We value your business and appreciate your patronage.

See Review on Google

review rating

We are new to the area and didn’t know about CHF Home Furnishings store. We worked with Jules after shopping six other stores and found a beautiful Flexsteel sofa which was exactly what we needed! Best thing was it was in stock!! All other stores had at least a 3 month wait!

Google Icon Janet Smith 4/7/2023

First of all... WELCOME! And, we're so glad that you had a great experience with Jules and found the perfect sofa for your home at CHF, and even better that it was in stock. Thanks for giving us a chance and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Josh Caldwell was very helpful, answered all my questions, offered recommendations when asked and gave me the time I needed to make my decision.

Google Icon Misty Nielsen 4/4/2023

Glad to hear Josh gave you great service. Thank you for choosing CHF, we appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Made many purchases at Chf over the last 15 years.

Google Icon Tom Meyer 3/28/2023

Wow, 15 years! We are so grateful for your loyal support over the years and we look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of excellent service. Thank you for being a part of our Chf family.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of recliners. That's what we were looking for. No pressure from Joe, our salesman.

Google Icon Mike Justice 3/28/2023

Thanks for your continued support, Mike! We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable staff that helped me get what I was needing, something that will last me years and work with pet hair.

Google Icon Teresa Kobza 1/6/2024

Thank you, Teresa. We are thrilled that our team was able to assist you in finding the perfect long-lasting solution for you and your furry friends. Your 5-star review is greatly appreciated!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales department went above any service I have ever seen in this area. And prices and the Quality of their products are outstanding so happy I stopped by

Google Icon Randy Stutheit 12/31/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We went in just to browse and left with the most perfect leather couch. We knew immediately it was the one for both me and my girlfriend. Tony is astute and knowledgeable. He gets comfort. He asked great questions and showed us options that fit our description. It wasn’t high pressure sales at all. He provided different considerations and left us to make the choice. It was such a fun experience and we are sooo excited to get our couch. We know we’re going to love it for years to come.

Google Icon Robert Schwenkler 12/30/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF is always a fantastic experience. Not pushy, very knowledgeable, only the best products, and great prices. James is exceptionally helpful.

Google Icon Allen Burgess 12/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our "go to" local store to buy appliances and furniture. I have always been impressed with their service, quality and selection.

Google Icon Gloria Geleynse 12/20/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom, quality merchandise, fair pricing but the salesperson was amazing. Will definitely go back.

Google Icon Alan G 12/1/2023

We're delighted you enjoyed your shopping experience, Alan, thank you for the kind words. Looking forward to your next visit!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our shopping and purchasing experience was really good. I worked with Betsy C. She really took the time to listen to our needs and wants. Her knowledge of both the products ( furniture in our case) AND design is top notch. I felt welcomed to be curious and explore a variety of options. I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Google Icon Carol H 11/30/2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Betsy! We appreciate your kind words and are delighted you felt valued and supported during your shopping experience.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great showroom, quality merchandise, fair pricing but the salesperson was amazing. Will definitely go back.

Google Icon Alan G 12/2/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff, Great products, convenient location. We were most impressed that James took the time to research the best cooktop to fit in our existing countertop.

Google Icon Randy Marshall 12/1/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We walked into the beautifully Christmas decorated CHF store and were cheerfully greeted by Erin. We wanted to look at counter stools and a bedroom set with an adjustable bed frame. I showed Erin a picture of the stools I wanted and she said yes, we have that same style and you can select your leather color. Great! Now on to the bedroom furniture. That was easy too. CHF has a nice selection of bedroom sets and styles. I found just what I was looking for. I truly enjoyed the professionalism of Erin and the choices and quality of furniture at CHF.

Google Icon Bonny Fredericksen 11/30/2023

Thank you Bonny Fredericksen!

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was awesome—we’ve been to every furniture store in the area, but Danielle was far and away the most helpful and knowledgeable salesperson.

Google Icon Mark Hoffman 11/18/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Colleen was so patient and helpful and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The prices are very reasonable and the buying process was so simple. No pressure or haggling involved. We’ll definitely buy from CHF again when we need furniture.

Google Icon Jen F 10/11/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love my new Stanton sectional sofa! ❤️ Jules was an excellent salesperson and the delivery team did an amazing job! I have no complaints and would definitely recommend this store and the furniture manufacturer. 😁

Google Icon Janet Johnson 10/10/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jules is incredibly friendly and enjoyable to work with. No pressure! She helped with brainstorming solutions for our unique situation.

Google Icon Chris Joyal 10/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice place to find quality furniture for your home! Friendly staff. Helpful. Knowledgeable sales staff. We enjoyed making the sale of a dinning room hutch final with sales lady Danielle Sherman! Thank you. Gene and Jamie Peters

Google Icon Eugene Peters 10/5/2023

We're honored Eugene Peters chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Folks at CHF are always knowledgeable and very helpful. Have always loved my many purchases.

Google Icon Sue Sackuvich 9/28/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered from both Chf and LaZBoy (I believe I was told, owned by the same people).  My furniture had a much longer lead time than my appliances-  but both experiences from the sales room floor to the delivery was great.   The sales person at Chf didn't rush us, pulled up tons of options for our purchase, we looked closely at lead times, and ultimately helped us make a good choice. The delivery portion was also really great.   So because these two companies are owned by the same people, and my furniture was ready about the same time as my appliances were I ended up with one large delivery.  The crew was quiet and super respectful of my home.  They took their trash with them and gave a "white glove" delivery even though I don't believe I had to pay extra for that.   Excellent company all around

Yelp Icon Janell M. 9/26/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Tony was a great person to work with. He is very knowledgeable and really helped us make the right decision. The whole furniture shopping experience was the best we have had.

Google Icon Kelle Johnson 9/23/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony Jensen was great to work with. He's very knowledgeable, patient and enthusiastic about furniture. We would recommend CHF and Tony to anyone looking for furniture.

Google Icon Melinda Grendell 9/4/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Colleen and she was awesome! She helped us find a beautiful sofa and chairs to fit our small living room.

Google Icon Michele Williams 9/1/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF’s customer service is outstanding! They are honest, friendly, and the quality of their products are the best. My favorite store for many years.

Facebook Icon Maru Davies 8/31/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Carlos was great! I stopped by looking for a mattress and in no time flat he helped me with what I needed! Great customer service from my hometown furniture store! Thanks Carlos!

Google Icon Ardis Hewitt 8/30/2023

Thank you Ardis Hewitt!

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was very personable and helpful, she took the time to show us several pieces that she thought might work for us, however we were able to order exactly what we wanted in the end, the store is clean and well laid out. We look forward to receiving our new chairs.

Google Icon Christian L 8/30/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Juliana was wonderful. A very good listener to figure out our needs and very upbeat. Knowledgeable and did not oversell. She made us feel very comfortable.

Google Icon Sally Turcotte 8/27/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The two young men who installed our new washer and dryer, were very professional, courteous and friendly, and they knew what they were doing! They were a pleasure to meet! They represented your business in a very positive way. Thank you.

Google Icon Lacey Bartich 8/26/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been so pleased with CHF and have bought furniture from them in the past and in the present. We worked with Erin who we would highly recommend as she worked with us through a recent house fire we had!!!

Google Icon Karen Hickman 8/5/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I called to place an order for a freezer. Josh was very helpful in answering my questions and placing the order for me. I also feel good about using a local business when their price matched the big box competitors. Thank you Josh and CHF.

Google Icon Caralee Casey 7/28/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We looked at many different furniture stores and came back to Chf for the quality and selection. Sales staff was great, no pressure just helpful! We will start here next time we need something.

Google Icon Artie Waite 7/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve worked with Josh for a number of years, on multiple large housing project. He’s always been able to meet my schedules and pricing, even when supply chain issues arose

Google Icon Peter Harris 5/16/2023

Peter, thank you for your continued patronage, we appreciate your business. It's great to hear about your experiences with Josh, we understand how tight schedules can be when dealing with appliances, and cabinet makers, and installers, and inspectors... Thanks for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share this review.

See Review on Google

review rating

Betsy always does an outstanding job of helping us to find the furniture we need. Bobby, the appliance man was also great. We’ll go back to CHF!

Google Icon Dennis Badagliacco 7/1/2023

Dennis, thank you for the positive feedback about Betsy and Bobby. We appreciate your business, and continued support.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales person Betsy was Great. She showed us many choices that fit our needs. The best part was there was no pushing us or hard sale. She was very professional in her knowledge and her appearance. We are excited to get our new couch and recliner.

Google Icon Tahitijane Sprague 2/2/2023

Thank you, Tahitijane. We appreciate you choosing to shop with us, and are grateful for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a Flexsteel recliner at CHF. First time being in their store and very impressed with their selection of furniture overall. Sales rep Carlos was great. Definitely will go back there if I need furniture.

Google Icon Marion Corliss 6/1/2023

Marion, thank you for visiting our store. It's wonderful to hear your feedback about the store and working with Carlos. We certainly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again if you need more furniture, a mattress, or a new appliance.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales person Danielle was very professional and knowledgeable. No rush tactics or pressure to purchase now. Was given all information about the product we were interested in. We purchased the floor model for the dining room table, (last one in stock). Also purchased electric reclining sofa and 2 chairs. GREAT EXPERIENCE…..Would recommend CHF to anyone who is interested in home furnishings Great value and quality for the price. Thanks to the whole staff for an excellent job. Redgie & Alex

Google Icon Alex & Redgie Little 4/29/2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with Danielle at CHF Home Furnishings. We are thrilled to hear that she was able to provide you with helpful information without being pushy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an enjoyable shopping experience at CHF. Not only was our salesperson, Betsy, very knowledgeable about options and choices available to us, she was kind and patient. We never felt pressured to make an immediate decision and even left to check out other furniture stores before returning and making a purchase. Highly recommend for all home furnishing needs.

Google Icon Paula Williamson 5/11/2023

Paula, thank you for sharing your experience at CHF. We always want you to be "comfortable" with your new purchase, and that includes more than just the furniture. Betsy is wonderful, and we're glad she was able to assist you with your new furniture. Thank you for your business, and 5-star rating!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales rep was well informed, articulate, and friendly. He was not pushy and allowed us to make the best decision for us with the information he provided.

Google Icon Natalie Camacho Mendoza 4/27/2023

That's great to hear! Our team is committed to delivering the best customer service and experience to our customers, so we are glad that your rep was able to provide you with the necessary information. We hope you enjoy you purchase and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

One of the reasons I shop CHF is the assistance of Jules. She helped me choose the furniture at my cabin and it turned out great! So now she is helping me with my house. She listens to my wants and needs, then works her magic. Thank you Jules!

Google Icon Connie Eshelman 6/10/2023

Connie, thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that Jules was able to help you with your cabin and now your house. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean and comfortable showroom with ample inventory to shop. Our saleswoman was a pleasure to work with, just the right balance of down home comfy, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Danielle at Boise CHF on Orchard.

Google Icon Carla Gardiner 7/3/2023

Carla, thank you for your business, and positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Danielle was a great one. Our goal is to offer top-notch service, and we are so happy to receive your recommendation.

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in just looking, not expecting to buy. I had been to competitors and not seen what I liked in price and fabric selection. Tony Jensen helped us. He showed us a lot of options and through his experience he was able to point out which chairs fit our bodies best, which though I was a little skeptical did turn out to be the most comfortable chairs for us for our new home. He was not a high pressure salesman at all. CHF offered a zero interest financing option which made a large purchase not so intimidating for us. We highly recommend CHF and specifically Tony if you are looking for a quality furniture purchase

Google Icon Diana Z 7/2/2023

Thank you for your kind words, Diana! We are so glad that Tony was able to help you find the perfect chairs for your new home. We strive to always provide the best service and are happy that you found the zero interest financing option helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you with any future purchases for your home.

See Review on Google

review rating

We received quick and efficient service from the time we walked in the door. We were given thorough information without sales pressure. Betsy explained all our options on the item we needed and helped us with our final decision. Our sincere thanks to her for her excellent customer service!

Google Icon Shannon Nichols 5/10/2023

Shannon, we appreciate you taking the time to write this 5-star review, and for choosing CHF to do your furniture shopping. Betsy is wonderful, and we are so glad she was able to help you find that new furniture. Again, thank you for your business, and please come see us again soon.

See Review on Google

review rating

Carlos assisted us in picking out our furniture and took us through the purchasing process. He was very helpful and easy to work with. We’ve used CHF several times before and have had excellent service from them.

Google Icon Robert Marsland 7/1/2023

Robert, thank you for your continued patronage. We're thrilled to know that Carlos provided you with an exceptional experience during your recent visit.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jules was recommended to us and she did not disappoint. Very knowledgeable about all the products we asked about and not pushy at all. She showed us various pieces and then left us to talk which was awesome. I would highly recommend this store and Jules. Higher end of the market when it comes to furniture but well worth it👏🏻👏🏻

Google Icon alex crouch 4/29/2023

Thank you for your business, Alex! We are so pleased to hear that Jules was able to provide you with the excellent service you deserved. We are delighted that you would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing products and thoughtful salesman equals great experience.

Google Icon Raymond Edds 2/28/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping around, they had the best price for the product I was looking for. James was prompt and professional.

Google Icon all american 2/16/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

One of the very best furniture and appliance store in the Treasure Valley. Quality products at good prices. Check them out before you buy somewhere else.

Google Icon David Hunt 2/12/2023

We're honored David Hunt chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Josh made ordering over the phone quick and easy. Even double checked measurements for me since I can’t be there in person to see the item.

Google Icon Rhonda Anderson 2/5/2023

Thank you Rhonda Anderson!

See Review on Google

review rating

They took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. Good people and great prices and very knowledgeable.

Google Icon Brian Padgett 1/30/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jules is excellent .. finding me the exact recliner I've been looking for.

Google Icon Carolyn Downey 1/9/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our family bought a range at CHF, and unfortunately we had trouble with it. However, the CHF Store Manager, Sandy, and her Leadership Team, worked to make it right! They were professional and respectful throughout the entire process and came through on their promises. Now we have a brand new range that we are incredibly happy with. I highly recommend CHF and will shop there with confidence in the future. Thank you CHF!

Google Icon Amanda Campbell 1/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very honest about delivery time and most helpful associate. Would shop there again

Google Icon Sharon and Dick Fewkes 12/16/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was attentive without being overbearing. And when I was ready to really look at something specific the person who helped me was without complaint and so incredibly helpful helping me to find the exact thing that is right for me. I have been a patron for years. I go back there again and again for both quality of product and a staff that I really love working with.

Google Icon Mara Hargroder 12/11/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great shopping experience overall! Betsy did a wonderful job of helping us find exactly what we needed. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Will McWilliams 12/10/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Best furniture and appliance store in the area. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. This time I purchased an upright freezer, garage ready. Two young delivery guys Art and Adam that were very polite and pleasant to talk with. Check CHF out on your next furniture adventure.

Facebook Icon Mike Bishop 12/8/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always a great experience working with Colleen . she is extremely very helpful. Never pushy . Alway making sure you get what you want and never pushing to just make a sale.She is great to work with! Beautiful furniture and great quality. Great place to shop for furniture in Boise !

Facebook Icon Alice Zamora 12/7/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. Josh Caldwell is very knowledgeable, did not waste any time getting me the information I could use. Did not hover over me or hard sell me. I walked out with an estimate and knew I would order from him in a few days. I will tell you I had shopped around prior but when I talked to Josh I would have even spent a little more from him.

Google Icon Mike Bishop 12/6/2022

Thank you Mike Bishop!

See Review on Google

review rating

Betsy was wonderful! It was easy to pick the items to fit into my home.

Google Icon Jill Prochison 12/4/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Wide array of styles and designs to choose from, with some truly unique and gorgeous items. I found exactly what I didn't know I was looking for, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Google Icon Renatta 12/2/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome. Just awesome.

Google Icon becky skinner 11/18/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our home furnishing specialist, Carlos Salinas was friendly, very knowledgeable of the products, went out of his way to offer alternatives, and despite juggling other customers, continued to give us his time and attention. We found all but ione item we were looking for. The displays are beautifully done and the furniture is of good quality. We highly recommend CHF home furnishings and Carlos Salinas.

Google Icon Jennie Stewart 11/13/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Colleen was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service

Facebook Icon Lisa Thomas 11/8/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Betsy was wonderful in helping us find the perfect couch for the right price! We are thrilled with our new couch!

Google Icon Brenda Terry 11/8/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman Tony, as always, is fantastic to work with. He knew exactly which chair we needed to complement our couch and chair we purchased from him earlier this year. Thank you again!

Google Icon Melissa Bovet 11/10/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales staff was very helpful without being pushy. Wide selection of varying price points and fabric options. I'm always able to find the right furniture piece at a good value.

Google Icon P. Malloy 11/10/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and outstanding quality and customer experience!

Google Icon CHRIS RANSOM 10/31/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We met Erin Davis and she helped us pick out one of the most comfy king beds! The price was unbeatable and the bed was made in Idaho. The delivery was smooth and prompt. Thank you CHF! They are a must shop!

Google Icon Baylee Malm 10/13/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Long-time local biz with great people there to help. Had all styles of quality furnishings.

Google Icon StacyA McBain 10/9/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

It's easy to tell this place is a staple in Boise for furniture. The selection is terrific and I always find what I'm looking for. The sales staff are low key and easy to work with.

Google Icon Bryan Anderson 10/12/2022

Thank you Bryan Anderson!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have had issues with my washer and dryer and decided not to spend anymore on repairs! I called CHF and the appliance person Josh was helpful and ordered new washer and dryer and it was delivered last Saturday and installed by two great people ! I appreciated their knowledge and kindness!

Google Icon Judi Yee 9/29/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales lady, Betsy, was very helpful and nice. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I have not shopped for furniture in a long time and it was very pleasant.

Google Icon Judy Ditter 9/26/2022

Thank you Judy Ditter!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony was knowledgable and helpful. CHF has an excellent inventory, particularly of Scandanavian and mid century modern furniture!

Google Icon Jim Stark 9/24/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was just so great. She is knowledgeable and has good taste! I needed a house full of furniture and she was so helpful.

Google Icon Jennifer Houser 9/25/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful and great selection furniture to choose from. Erin is awesome showing items we were interested in seeing

Facebook Icon Janice Howell 9/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After visiting every furniture store in Boise we found Tony Jensen at CHF. He was the only salesman to ask for pictures of our interior and what style we liked. He is the only salesman who took the time to work with us and set up scenarios moving furniture around carpets lamps etc to show us the possibilities of what our living room could look like. We are very pleased with the furniture that he helped us choose and are very happy with the results.

Google Icon Murray Nunn 9/14/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erin met us at the door, listened to our likes and dislikes, made knowledgeable suggestions, and then did it all over again when our first selection didn’t fit in our space. She was an inspirational example of what excellent service should be. I wish I could buy much more furniture to boost her commission! Chf had the options in furniture to diversify according to our needs. The floor is arranged beautifully, the quality is excellent and meets the high standards of style and function that fine furniture should. I enthusiastically recommend Chf to those who are looking for old-fashioned service as well as current and fresh design inspiration. Save yourself time and gas money by skipping the competition and shopping at Chf first.

Google Icon Shelley-jeane Soule 9/6/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Danielle was our sales person today. She was well informed of the various manufacturers and articulated everything very well. She was patient with us walking us around and not being overbearing. She’s great!

Google Icon melanie villanueva 9/3/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have worked with Colleen three times. She is wonderful. She was great with my 93 year-old mother when picking out a lift chair. I would give her a 10!

Facebook Icon Sue Fraser 8/31/2022

Thank you Sue Fraser!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the first time I've bought from CHF. From our salesman (Bobby Garza) who was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions to the delivery and setup crew who were very friendly, fast and knowledgeable about their end of the whole process. Thank you very much CHF.

Google Icon Chuck Proto 8/18/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The BEST customer service I’ve experienced in years! I was visiting family in Boise from Salt Lake. My experience was so amazing I ended up buying all of the things I needed, coming back with a Uhaul and driving it all back to Utah! WORTH IT ALL!!! From the store (both the main store and clearance center as I bought from both) to the warehouse, we did not encounter one person that was unpleasant to work with! It is so rare these days to get good customer service but CHF gained a family of life long customers due to how truly amazing all of them are! I dealt with Betsy the most at the main store, she is one of a kind, so helpful, so informative and she was able to figure out what I was looking for when I didn’t even know for sure!

Google Icon Ronald Hicks 7/30/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Carlos has the perfect combination of asking the right questions, showing us possibilities, and then giving us space to evaluate.

Google Icon Darcy James 8/3/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jules was professional, knowledgeable and very respectful as she showed me a small space dining room table. The table I bought from CHF Home Furnishings will be delivered to my apartment on Friday.

Google Icon Jan Shaw 7/14/2022

Thank you Jan Shaw!

See Review on Google

review rating

Working with Carlos was great. He was knowledgeable and picked up on my tastes in furniture. He helped me put together what I was lookin for and communicated in a very timely manner. No high pressure, just helpful.

Google Icon Anne Martin 7/1/2022

We're honored Anne Martin chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and great prices. In a time when supply is a constant struggle, I placed an order for a refrigerator that not only was on a huge sale, but also in stock. And best part is it will be delivered in 3 days, that is unheard of nowadays. Also shout out to Bobby Garza, he was honest, helpful, and a great guy to deal with.

Google Icon Ryan Sanderson 6/29/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience shopping there today. Went in for a bed and left having purchased an amazing bed and two beautiful recliners.. Kisa was SO awesome to work with!!!

Google Icon GVHTD Member3 6/2/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Jules was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable on your products and features. Will definitely purchase from you again. Nice job Jules!!!

Google Icon Randy Nihart 6/1/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony, very knowledgeable. Tony helped with the complete design of a apartment living and dining room. Colors, fabric and size of furniture for the room size. CHF had everything I wanted. Thanks Tony, for your assistance.

Facebook Icon Don Heuman 5/29/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I can’t say enough about CHF and Colleen Barrett!!! Their furniture is high quality and truly lasts! This is our third family room full replacement of furniture! Colleen was our sales person for the last two purchases and she never fails to do everything right! She really listens and can read the customer really well. She knows all her products so well including fabric choices. She is kind, patient and really entertaining! Colleen is our favorite sales person ever! We also got some help from Kisa Mawae when Colleen wasn’t available, she was amazing as well! Thank you CHF and Colleen and Kisa for making our furniture shopping so enjoyable!

Google Icon Cherie McElroy 5/27/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

We can always rely on Chf to have competitive prices and appliances in stock for quick delivery.

Google Icon Kristy White 5/10/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our CHF salesman,Tony, was courteous, sharp, and very knowledgeable, and suggested possibilities and answered questions without being pushy. We've now purchased four different pieces of furniture from CHF, and I'm sure we will visit again.

Google Icon Larry Pusey 5/7/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our first time of going into CHF Colleen helped us she was extremely helpful the experience was very very good I would highly recommend anyone going there thanks again Colleen

Google Icon Duane Moon 4/13/2022

Thank you Duane Moon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional and efficient service! Glad we chose CHF for purchasing our appliances. Josh C. there was excellent with his help!

Google Icon Cara Sullivan 4/2/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We received excellent customer service from Colleen and what we wanted was in stock and available!

Google Icon Devinn Eng 4/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carlos Salinas did a great job of listening to my requirements and directed us to a very nice recliner! Thanks again !

Google Icon Joseph Armstrong 3/30/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I went in the store knowing what I wanted and confirmed it was in stock before hand. Bobby still took the time to explain the washing machine features. Processed the sale quick and picked it up at the warehouse all within an hour.

Google Icon David Williams 3/17/2022

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hi quality, out of this world, modern design with old-world flair. Great family business with no pressure sales.

Google Icon James Dougherty 3/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carlos S. is absolutely the best! He has unparalleled patience, is extremely thorough and has incredible taste! He is one of the friendliest people I’ve had the pleasure to work work. Additionally, the delivery crew simply the best in the best in the business! Michael S. & Austin J. were extremely careful, and they paid special attention to detail to make certain that my new furniture was safely delivered to my home. They are also extremely personable guys who I was extremely appreciative of for all of their hard work! If there is anything furniture related that you require, the entire team at CHF is simply A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

Google Icon ICUman73 3/23/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Betsy was patient while we tried to decide. Staff was polite and didn't pressure us at any point. The chairs came in much earlier than expected and we have been enjoying them immensely. Thanks Betsy.

Google Icon Ken L 3/24/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have shopped with CHF several times in the last two years. I enjoy working with Tony because he helps. If he doesn’t think something will work for me he tells me. I appreciate that:)

Google Icon Lynn Stevenson 3/26/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought appliances and just bought a new sectional sofa. Excellent quality in their products. Betsy helped us and she is great. We will be repeat customers for sure!

Google Icon Josh McCarver 3/30/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony was great, he really work with us and figured out what would work best in our home I really appreciate the detail.

Google Icon Mark Marshall 3/31/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales rep Jules was super helpful in working with my Sister and I on a sleeper couch that would work and was within her budget. Tina Loves her new couch!

Google Icon Jeri Kjerstad 2/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and I love to support local! They had the fridge I wanted and could deliver it to me in three days.

Google Icon Willa Pidgeon 10/22/2021

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Betsy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was willing to think outside the box. Not pushy. Would shop there again and would request her.

Google Icon Stretch Blount 12/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love CHF. Great selection and wonderful service. It’s our go-to store for furniture and appliances in Boise.

Google Icon Joe Weismann 1/29/2022

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have had terrific after terrific experience here, both with the customer service and quality of the furniture. Super pleased!

Google Icon Brian Thompson 2/13/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Been looking for more than 8 months. CHF had the perfect funiture, the best of quality, and the greatest service. Good work!!

Google Icon Chris Kathriner 2/23/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The store is staged beautifully and our salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you, Carlos!

Google Icon Barbara Simpson 2/26/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Why I keep coming back is the quality of furniutre, and The people who sell it, They are knowledgeable about their items, and Try to work hard to make the sell right . I would like someone to give Erin a pat on the back as she represented the company in a good mission statement, I hope her supervisor, will make sure she is acknowled Thank you warmly Lisa Johnson

Google Icon Lisa Johnson 3/1/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Colleen was very friendly and knowledgeable, doing her best to meet my needs. She gave us space to shop while providing the information I needed to make a decision.

Google Icon Sharon Rohnert 8/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony was amazing and after looking at pictures of my living room, he found just the right pieces! I am thrilled with the quality and service at CHF!

Google Icon Kathy Edmondson 8/31/2021

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am always impressed by CHF. Colleen Clarke was amazing! I had researched Stressless chairs and their selection was great. Colleen zeroed in on the perfect chair for me to fit my very long waisted frame. Just the perfect fit.

Google Icon Pam (Sunny) Haines 9/22/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered some new kitchen appliances in August. Fortunately part of order arrived earlier than projected end of October. So Today 10/1, this part of order was installed. The order was perfect. Like many will wait a little longer in this crazy world but bet the rest will show before Thanksgiving or Christmas. Working with Josh has been fun. Hope your experience will be as positive!

Google Icon Eileen Givens 10/1/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales staff very knowledgeable, Delivery on time and did a good job on the install... Thank you!

Google Icon bcrossman2150 10/16/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

As a repeat customer Chf Home Furnishings has always treated my wife and I with excellent sales staff and service. Our salesperson, Kisa Mawae, was very helpful with our selection of furniture for our new Four-Seasons room.

Google Icon Ted Cray 11/13/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great quality furniture! We had very specific needs. Our saleswoman, Danae, was extremely patient and helped us find exactly what we wanted

Google Icon Misty Nelson 11/20/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service from Tony Jensen. He was patient and helpful with color decisions and design. We would highly recommend him!!

Google Icon Lauren & Carol Kotaska 11/28/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erin came through big again and that’s why I am a return costumer. She got me into an updated and comfortable recliner and modern sofa. The gentleman who delivered the furniture were true professionals too! Great overall experience at CHF.

Google Icon Derek McCormick 4/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding service, Kisa was very knowledgeable. Love their high quality furniture. Also, James in appliances is outstanding. I have been using CHF for all my furniture and appliance needs for 15 yrs now.

Google Icon Deborah Faulkner Jones 4/2/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Kisa offered the most amazing customer service! I couldn’t believe the difference in service from her compared to every other person I came across at other furniture stores! She was so professional, friendly, knowledgeable, honest and patient. I will definitely be buying my furniture from her in the future and I loved the selection at this store!

Google Icon Michelle Mowery 4/10/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Erin was amazing! Very helpful and gave us time to make a thorough search until my husband found the perfect recliner! Thank you!

Google Icon Christie Grob 5/1/2021

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but praise for both the customer service and the delivery. Thank you!

Google Icon Linda Tilton 5/10/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Carlos was my salesman and he was so helpful and understood what I was looking for. I would definitely ask for him again. CHF has so many choices and styles it makes it easy to find what your looking for.

Facebook Icon Evelyn Lagrande 5/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was grateful for the help I received deciding on a gas range for our kitchen. The one we are replacing is 23 years old— purchased by our builder— from CHF all those years ago. Pretty amazing. Interestingly, the range that I decided on IS available and CHF set me up a delivery date and helped me set up a time with an installer the next day. Will receive a stellar range at a smashing price—- need I say more? Thanks CHF

Google Icon Sheri Nielsen 5/17/2021

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went into CHF for the first time yesterday after moving to Idaho last week! We were greeted by the most friendly salesperson named Betsy! We were looking for a desk for our study and she was most helpful showing us all that was available. Betsy was so knowledgeable and was wonderful to work with😀. We had a wonderful experience and ordered a desk today!

Google Icon Leigh Anne Delaney 5/18/2021

Thank you Leigh Anne Delaney!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was greeted upon entering and encouraged to browse but assured by the salesperson she'd check in with me. Kisa quickly determined the parameters of what I wanted and saved me a lot of time by showing me great examples of what I was after. She was very knowledgeable and led me to just the right furniture reflecting my style and color scheme. It was a most positive experience! Next time I need furniture I will START with CHF because I like supporting locally owned stores and because of the great customer service.

Google Icon Karen Kuklinski 5/20/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I always enjoy the selection and quality of furniture at Chf. The staff is quite knowledgeable and very honest in answering our questions in locating items and styles to fit our needs.

Google Icon Scott Ransom 6/6/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful, but not overbearing. We’re there to answer questions, but let me choose what I wanted. Very smooth process and treated very well.

Facebook Icon Paula Hales 6/18/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional sales people at CHF Home Furnishings. I never felt like I was being stalked with someone hovering over me waiting to swoop down to make a sale. Paying was easy, taken care of by the sales person so no waiting in a different line. Plus they set up a sub-contractor to install and didn't just leave it to us to fend for ourselves. This is now my go to store for any appliance and furniture especially since they carry quality brands. Did I mention how nice every single person is in the store? I highly recommend CHF!

Google Icon John Pedersen 6/13/2021

Look what John Pedersen had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We worked with Kathy to find a washer & dryer. She was informative and answered all of our questions. We have shopped at CHF for around 25 years

Facebook Icon Teresa Browning 6/29/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Tony Jensen helped me pick out the best furniture for my apartment based on a small print I have of a vibrantly colored Andy Warhol. The colors are turquoise, forest green, dark teal, lime green, deep orange, and light charcoal, and Tony found the best furniture and an exquisite rug that I get comments on all the time. Thank you so much Tony.

Google Icon Lee Smith 7/6/2021

Thank you Lee Smith!

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF is the BEST place for Furniture and Appliances in Idaho!! Superb quality!

Google Icon Scott Neil 7/17/2021

We're honored Scott Neil chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony Jensen was great. We would have passed up the dining room table if he hadn’t showed us the secret way it expanded. He also helped us going through the whole store finding the best table accent piece combining two separate items. Great decorating taste. Very honest about what he thought didn’t work as well even though it was double or more the price. Highly recommend him.

Facebook Icon Gloria Keulman 7/18/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Betsy showed me furniture and accessories that I had not considered. Very knowledgeable about the furniture and ideas that I had not considered. And knew when I wanted to look around by myself and there when i had questions.

Google Icon Bonnie Straight 7/27/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Erin was awesome. Very responsive and courteous. Always have great service with this local company.

Google Icon Pamela Carson 7/28/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great buying experience, low pressure but available to answer questions when needed. Danielle was awesome to work with.

Facebook Icon Dennis Stanley 7/31/2021

Thank you Dennis Stanley!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First time I had shopped there. My salesperson Betsy was helpful, friendly and professional. I found what I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I highly recommend checking them out. Better service than some other stores in the area.

Google Icon Georgia Ray 8/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping at several big-name furniture places we tried CHF. We were so pleasantly surprised at the high level of service and the huge selection. Our sales person was very patient and spend a lot of time working with us to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. They have a huge selection of fabrics and furniture. After all that we were really surprised by the great prices. If you’re looking for furniture you owe it to yourself to go to CHF.

Google Icon C Preston 2/1/2021

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection. Great service. Competitively priced. A local landmark.

Google Icon Amy Evans 1/31/2021

Look what Amy Evans had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I frequently call to purchase items without having to go in and the salespeople are always helpful. Tonight Danielle helped me purchase a bed and set up delivery. It is so convenient and have never been disappointed.

Facebook Icon Kerry Hagerty 1/29/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love CHF and I like to support local businesses! Really friendly and knowledgeable sales people who always give me the best possible price. If they don't have it, they can order it. I have furnished my entire house with CHF and couldn't be more satisfied. 😊

Google Icon Jo Perry 11/22/2020

Thank you Jo Perry!

See Review on Google

review rating

5 Stars! We have shopped CHF for years. Besides keeping business local, they are so helpful and honest. Ask for Carlos! He was wonderful. Thanks, CHF.

Google Icon Meggan Laxalt Mackey 12/2/2020

Thank you Meggan Laxalt Mackey!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used CHF since 1978! We highly recommend CHF they are a very honest and reputable! 5 Stars and more!

Facebook Icon Rebecca Harmon 12/28/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I have now purchased 3 sofas at CHF. We buy there because of their professional and knowledgeable staff and the quality of furniture they sell. I am always amazed at what an amazing selection they have!

Google Icon Rachel B 1/15/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was pleasantly surprised. I have been searching for a sectional couch for over a month. So many times, I have walked out of stores disappointed. I walked in and was greeted by Kisa, told her what I was looking for and she not only listened, but made my vision come true. I can not wait, (but I will) to kick back and relax on my couch. Kisa and I put together the perfect fabric for the couch and pillows. I also spent some time with Kathy in appliances. She like Kisa was knowledgeable about the products they sale. I didn’t want to leave, there was so much more to look at. I will definitely be going back. Thank You, Janice Lewis

Google Icon dwayne lewis 2/13/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

CHF is one of the best stores in the Valley for high quality furnishings and appliances and they stand behind them! We've purchased many items from CHF with our most current a mattress. Kisa Mawae helped us in every way with her expertise knowledge of sleep systems.

Google Icon Renee Galligher 3/10/2020

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Service is excellent, no matter the needs. CHF is an valuable and reliable icon to our community.

Google Icon Carol Cronin Kriz 10/15/2019

Carol, thank you for your kind words and continued business. It's the support of customers like you that has allowed us to grow with this community since 1953. Thank you. If we can assist you in any way again in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call or just stop by.

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. There's a reason they've been in business over 60 years!

Google Icon Joe Ransom 10/5/2019

Joe, thank you for your kind words and your continued business. We really appreciate your support and enjoy the opportunity to serve 2nd, and hopefully 3rd, generation customers.

See Review on Google

review rating

So hard to find anything that isn’t “run of the mill” here locally. I was blown away by the selection of trend options. Walked away with a gorgeous brass appliance package for an extremely competitive price.

Google Icon Kristine Haws 10/2/2019

Thank you Kristine Haws!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a washer and dryer from CHF about 4-1/2 years ago and purchased the extended warranty. My washing machine recently broke down and was declared non-repairable. CHF has been wonderful to work with throughout this process. They gave me good directions on how to make the warranty claim, put me in touch with a repair place, and then helped me get the replacement unit once it was determined that was the right solution. Best of all, they didn't charge me anything for setup and delivery of the replacement unit. Josh has been great to work with. I highly recommend CHF--their customer service is superb, and they have earned my repeat business!

Google Icon Emily Suchan 12/6/2018

We have all been in that situation and so we always try our best to help in any way we can! Emily, we are so happy that we were able to get that taken care of for you!

See Review on Google

Already a Chf Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Chf Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Chf Home Furnishings

%%>